Another MINDS-craft Project update!

So it’s time for another MINDS-craft Project update!

To date, we have sold 161 cards from Owls Well alone, raising a total of SGD$402.50 for the Movement for the Intellectually Disabled of Singapore! Across all the blogs taking part in this charity fundraiser, we have raised a grand total of SGD$1159.50!

That’s a ton of awesomesauce, you guys! *confetti*

Most of the cards were custom orders from readers of this blog – so thank you so much for getting in touch with me and doing a little bit for charity.

In fact, I just finished fulfilling a custom order of photocards – such a brilliant idea! The challenge for me was to make the card layouts suitable for both a portrait or landscape photo, so that really required some planning on my part, but I am so pleased with the results!

MINDS-craft-charity-cards

Anyway, I still have a couple of Birthday cards and gift toppers left unsold, so if anyone would like some handmade pretties and the self-satisfied glow that comes with doing a good deed for a good cause (and all for the low, low price of SGD$2.50), do drop me a line at my email address 4owlswell at gmail dot com.

There are still a few more days until the end of the MINDS-craft Project (our last day is Mother’s Day – 11th May 2014), so if anyone would like to make a custom order, you can email me or you can check out the range from these fine blogs:

Leave a comment