Friday Break: A Sud-Z-Buddy Surprise

sud-z-buddy-soap-kids-bath

Sud-Z-Buddy Ophelia Octopus and Clancy Clownfish

A few days ago, I wrote about some really awesome bath accessories that bring science to life within the comfort of the bath time. Well, the kind folk from Mummytoon are very generously sponsoring a special soapy giveaway for our loyal Owls Well readers!

Three lucky Owls Well Readers will make away with a cute little Sud-Z-Buddy Light up Soap of their choice from Mummytoon!

Woohoo!

Thank you, Mummytoon!

To take part in this giveaway, just complete the following:

  1. Visit the Bathtub Science post and leave a comment there telling me about your kid’s favourite bath time toy or bath product.
  2. Leave a comment below telling me about one other product that you liked from Mummytoon and also if you would prefer the Ophelia Octopus or the Clancy Clownfish Sud-Z-Buddy – don’t forget to include your email address! (If you would like to send me the email address privately, leave a comment for the other answers, then email me at 4owlswell [at] gmail [dot] com)

(This giveaway is open to anyone with a Singapore mailing address and closes on 20th May 2016. Winners will be picked via Random.org – just make sure you complete all 2 easy steps!)

 

8 thoughts on “Friday Break: A Sud-Z-Buddy Surprise

  1. I love Burt’s Bees Brightening Daily Facial Cleanser, it smells really good and makes my skin dewy without being greasy.
    I would love the Ophelia Octopus if I win. Thanks!

  2. California Baby Eczema Therapeutic Relief Cream is a life saver for my second kid who is prone to eczema flares since he was born. It is the only non-steroidal cream that works for him.

    Octopus please.

    Robert_sim@yahoo.com

  3. I love using the california baby hair conditioners on my kids. A little bit goes a long way and it really untangled and softens their hair!
    Will be fun to try clancy clownfish!

Leave a Reply

