We now interrupt this programme

My beloved iMac appears to be dying. It keeps showing me the spinning umbrella. I am very sad.

No wait, does this mean that I can get a brand new iMac with a screen so big that I will go blind watching the new Star Wars trailer?!

Alrighty then!

P.S. No seriously, my computer is dying and I have to get a new one – regular programming will resume as soon as my new computer is delivered.

One thought on “We now interrupt this programme

  1. Pingback: Life without Internet | Owls Well

Leave a Reply

