Midweek Break: Epic Rap Battle of Manliness by Rhett and Link

We’ve been watching Good Mythical Morning, a daily show on Youtube run by best bro buddies Rhett & Link, which never fails to entertain and put a big stupid grin on our faces. Rhett & Link are also pretty talented songwriters and I love their music videos, but my forever favourite is the Epic Rap Battle of Manliness!

My favourite line is “I killed the first man that I met with just my firm handshake”.

What’s the manliest line you can think of?

 

Leave a Reply

