The Barn Owl Plates Food

Yesterday we had a nice fry-up for dinner. There’s nothing better than ‘breakfast for dinner’ type dinners. I had some nice bratwurst sausages that needed cooking, as well as left over mashed potatoes which are great for making into potato cakes. I had to scurry off to feed Thumper halfway through serving up the food, so I left it to the Barn Owl to finish plating everything up.

This is what happens when I plate food:

A delicious, hearty meal

A delicious, hearty meal

And this is what happens when the Barn Owl plates food:

Not playing with my food, honest!

Not playing with my food, honest!

Leave a Reply

